Sherlock

I read Sherlock Holmes when I was a kid and lately have loved the Benedict/Martin Holmes/Watson combo. I was initially sceptical about Elementary- a female Watson? New York? But Jonny Lee Miller sold it to me as he is quite easy on the eye (my eye at least)

So I had an idea that I would watch, and review, all the performances of Sherlock Holmes that I could find – there are quite a few – this might require a subscription to Netflix.

This might be bigger than I think!

img_4824

Leave a Reply

