Rita’s challenge

Owen’s girlfriend Rita originally challenged me to have a tattoo, but I have the final say, so that was never going to happen. So instead, she said I had to spend a month eating vegan.

This is the month, in fact I’m half way through. It’s easy in the summer, I’m growing lots of salad and there is plenty of produce in the shops.

So I’m enjoying it! I’m missing cheese I suppose. And the hens are laying well but not for me!

I confess to eating a bit of butter now and then, but there are limits!

image

Leave a Reply

